Ontario - Main

Ontario - Main

13289 Coleraine Drive
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 3B6 Canada
Free: (800) 698-9249
Tel: (905) 857-3171
Fax: (905) 857-0127

Quebec - Centre du Camion Autovan Inc

Quebec - Centre du Camion Autovan Inc

8635 rue Champ d’Eau
Saint-Léonard, Quebec
H1P 3B8
Tel: (514) 327-4339

Eastern Canada - Joe Johnson Equipment

Eastern Canada - Joe Johnson Equipment

25 Ilsley Ave.
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1L5
Tel: 1 (800) 698-9249
Fax: (905) 857-0127

Note: If you have an inquiry regarding a particular order, please contact your sales representative directly as they are the only ones authorized to give out that information.

Contacts

Fred Seymour
President
Phone: 905-857-3172
Cell: 416-571-2039
fseymour@multivans.com

Ray Doll
Vice President Sales for Canada
Phone: 905-857-3178
Cell: 416-807-9979
rdoll@multivans.com

Dan Pavkov
Vice President Sales for the United States
Phone: 330-354-8385
dpavkov@multivans.com

Brad Turner
Inside Sales
Phone: 905-857-0249
bturner@multivans.com

Lisa Rosati
Inside Sales
Phone: 905-857-8993
lrosati@multivans.com

Ana Solis
Inside Sales
asolis@multivans.com

Tom Seymour
Senior Account Executive, Central GTA
Phone: 905-857-7947
Cell: 416-573-0690
tseymour@multivans.com

Carlos Brunetti
Senior Account Executive
Phone: 905-951-4082
Cell: 416-659-3173
cbrunetti@multivans.com

Robert Miles
Business Development Representative, Western GTA & Golden Horseshoe
Phone: 905-951-4080
Cell: 416-997-7736
rmiles@multivans.com

Kris MacDonald
Regional Sales Manager, Ottawa, Quebec and Atlantic Canada
Phone: 905-857-9329
Cell: 647-464-3086, 514-919-0098
kmacdonald@multivans.com

Tim Linton
Regional Sales Manager, US Great Lakes
Phone: 716-525-0372
tlinton@multivans.com

Omar Kosova
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (416) 206-8291
okosova@multivans.com

Frank Di Nardo
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 905-951-4074
fdinardo@multivans.com

Dave Jarrett
VP Operations & Continuous Improvement
Phone: 905-857-3171
Cell: 647-209-8405
djarrett@multivans.com

Steve Schafer
Chief Operations Officer (COO)
Phone: 416-407-0949
Cell: 416-407-0949
sschafer@multivans.com

Peter Almeida
Production Manager
Phone: 905-951-4079
Cell: 416-573-7157
palmeida@multivans.com

Denise Duncan
Operations Assistant
Phone: 905-951-4084
dduncan@multivans.com

Dan Schafer
Product Configuration Specialist
Phone: 905-857-3174
dschafer@multivans.com

Mike Raso
Planner / Scheduler
Phone: 905-951-4073
mroso@multivans.com

Frank Lamorandiere
Material Coordinator
Phone: 905-857-3171
flamorandiere@multivans.com

Helen Rowley
Warranty Manager
Phone: 905-951-4070
hrowley@multivans.com

Joe Pittarelli
Service Manager
Phone: 647-464-1773
jpittarelli@multivans.com

Amanda Singh
Parts/Outbound Traffic
Phone: 905 857-3174 X232
asingh@multivans.com

Bertram Raymond
Parts, Service, and Shipping
Phone: 905-951-4071
braymond@multivans.com

Banvir Kharodh
Administrator Support Clerk
Phone: 905-857-3171
bkharodh@multivans.com

Kimberly Gibson
Human Resource Administrator & Safety, Payroll
Phone: 905-951-4078
kgibson@multivans.com

Tracy Pullicino
Accounts Payable
Phone: 905-951-4076
tpullicino@multivans.com

Gurpreet Kaur
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 905-857-3174
gkaur@multivans.com

Natascha McCutcheon
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905 857 3171
nmccutcheon@multivans.com

Bob Cortese
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 905 857 3177
Cell: 647 402 0118
bcortese@multivans.com

Rick Rovito
Procurement & Facilities Manager
Phone: 905-951-4072
Cell: 416-524-7465
rrovito@multivans.com

Mike Raso
Purchasing
Phone: 905-951-4073
mraso@multivans.com

Andria Walker
Purchasing
Phone: 905-857-3171 x253
awalker@multivans.com

Rodrigo Crovati
Engineering
Phone: 905 857 3171
rcrovati@multivans.com

Kevin Seynour
Engineering
Phone: 905 857 3171
kseymour@multivans.com

Harold DeVisser
Engineering
Phone: 416 435 9961
hdevisser@multivans.com

Adam Lipchitz
Engineering
Phone: 905 857-3171
alipchitz@multivans.com

Mihaly Martis
Engineering
Phone: 905-951-4075
mmartis@multivans.com